White - Account Deletion

Modified on Tue, 22 Sep at 12:51 PM

This action is to only be taken when you wish to remove ALL your data.  


This is not to be used when re-installing the app or changing your number.


Your calling credit balance will also be removed if you request to delete your account and we won't be able to reinstate your balance.


How do I delete my account and data?

  • If you no longer wish to use our services and would like your data and calling credit deleted, you can request this in the app
  • Select the three lines in the top left of your app
  • Tap "Account", then select Delete Account


Is there another way to request deletion?

  • Yes. Clicking thumbs down on this page will open a ticket where you can request an account deletion


What happens after I request deletion?

  • If done in the app
    • After making the request, please delete the app from your device


  • If done via ticket
    • We check with you before processing your request
    • Once confirmed, your request will take 7 working days to complete
    • After making the request, please delete the app from your device


Can I undo it?

  • No. This action cannot be undone
  • Only take this action when you wish to remove ALL your data
  • Do not use it when you're just re-installing the app or changing your number


I just want to change my number that's linked to this account, what shall I do?


How do I contact support?

  • Chat to us via our in-app chat service 24/7: the quickest way to reach us
  • Email us at ask@whitecalling.com
  • Our team is available Mon-Fri, 9-5


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article